Contact Information

SLIK UK

Adamson House
Towers Business Park, Wilmslow Road
Didsbury, Manchester
M20 2YY, UK.
Tel: +44 (0)161 955 4225
Fax: +44 (0)161 955 4305
Email: info@slikzips.com

Contact: Martin Glass / Paul Hilton

 

SLIK HONG KONG

葵涌葵豐街33-39號華豐工業中心2期13字樓A室
Unit A, 13th Floor, Stage 2

Wah Fung Industrial Building

33-39 Kwai Fung Crescent, Kwai Chung, N.T.
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2393 3003
Fax: +852 2399 0665
Email: hongkong@slikzips.com

Contact: Alvin Yuen
  
SLIK CHINA
東莞市虎門鎮358省道旁社崗路段达盛大樓2樓
Shegang Road Section No 358

Humen Town, Dongguan

Guangdong, China

Tel: +86-769-85196292
Email: nchina@slikzips.com

Contact: Ada Guo

SLIK BANGLADESH (Chattogram)

Atlas Rangs Plaza (6th Floor)

7 Sheikh Mujib Road, Agrabad C/A

Chattogram 4100

Bangladesh

Tel: +880 31 711019-23

Email: bangladesh@slikzips.com

Contact: Md Naheed

 

SLIK BANGLADESH (Dhaka)

“Chayaneer” #G1, House No 45, Road #27,
Block “A”, Banani
Dhaka 1213

Bangladesh
Tel: +880  2  55034034, 55033628,

55033629, 55033744, 55035465
Email: bangladesh@slikzips.com

Contact: Saiful Hoque

SLIK SRI LANKA
Suite 223, 2nd Floor, Bernards Business Park,

No 106, Dutugemunu Street,

Dehiwala, Sri Lanka

Tel: +94 (0) 117 444024

Fax: +94 (0) 117 444556
Email: srilanka@slikzips.com

Contact: Chandana Werrasinghe

 

SLIK TURKEY

Akcaburgaz Mahallesi 3078

Sokak No:1/3, Esenyurt

Istanbul

Turkey

Tel: +90 212 8866970

Fax: +90 212 8866977

Email: turkey@slikzips.com

Contact: Firat Özpehlivan

SLIK ROMANIA

Strada Fermei nr.2

Saftica/Ilfov

Balotesti, Romania

Tel: +40 72 9954044

Fax: +40 21 3370280

Email: romania@slikzips.com

Contact: Metin Pardo



SLIK VIETNAM

455 Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street,

Ward 5, District 3
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Tel: +84 8 38396227
Fax: +84 8 38396235
Email: vietnam@slikzips.com

Contact: Danh Lê Tấn

SLIK INDONESIA

Jl. Faliman Jaya No.19, Daan Mogot Km.19
Kel.Jurumudi Baru Kec. Benda
Tangerang 15124
Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 55767718

Email: indonesia@slikzips.com

Contact: Fendy Hasan

SLIK PAKISTAN

Plot # 1,2, 10 & 11, Sector B-IX

Karachi Export Processing Zone

Landhi, Karachi 75150

Pakistan

Tel: +92 21 35080144, 3508145

Email: pakistan@slikzips.com

Contact: Muhammad Idrees Gigi

© 2020 Slik Holdings Limited. All rights reserved. Logos and trademarks are copyright of the respective holders.

VAT GB 164 9504 89 Registered in England & Wales 05781517